Timetable

View and enrol in classes with our simple online booking system!

Simply pick the class you’d like to join and select sign up, or log in to your account to enrol.

If this will be your first visit to Circus Akimbo, an account will be automatically created when you book your first class with us. You can also book a $10 trial for your first session by using the promo code “trialclass” at checkout (for adults) or purchasing a kids trial pass.

Term 1: Saturday 1st February – Thursday 9th April

Term 2, 2020: Monday 27th April – Sunday 5th July
Sort by classes for Kids, Adults or Playgroup.

Upcoming Classes


Please log in or visit the store to purchase a class pass
Junior Circus
2:15pm Saturday 4th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Youth Circus
3:00pm Saturday 4th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
11/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Saturday 4th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Junior Circus
4:15pm Monday 6th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
14/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Monday 6th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Tuesday 7th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
10/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 7th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Virtual Class: Maintenance Stretching
6:05pm Tuesday 7th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
100/100 places available
Virtual Class: Contortion
7:05pm Tuesday 7th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
100/100 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Wednesday 8th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Virtual Class: Pilates
6:05pm Wednesday 8th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
100/100 places available
Virtual Class: Flexibility
7:05pm Wednesday 8th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
100/100 places available
Virtual Class: Handstands
6:05pm Thursday 9th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
99/100 places available
Virtual Class: Handstands
6:05pm Thursday 16th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
99/100 places available
Private Lesson
10:00am Wednesday 22nd April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Virtual Class: Handstands
6:05pm Thursday 23rd April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
99/100 places available
Baptist Care
5:00pm Friday 24th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Virtual Class: Handstands
6:05pm Thursday 30th April 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
99/100 places available

Visit your account to see your orders and update your enrolments
Log in