Timetable

View and enrol in classes with our simple online booking system!

Simply pick the class you’d like to join and select sign up, or log in to your account to enrol.

If this will be your first visit to Circus Akimbo, an account will be automatically created when you book your first class with us. You can also book a $10 trial for your first session by using the promo code “trialclass” at checkout (for adults) or purchasing a kids trial pass.

Term 4: Monday 12th October – Friday 18th December

Term 1, 2021: Thursday 28th January – Thursday 1st April
Sort by classes for Kids, Adults or Playgroup.

Upcoming Adult Classes

Class NamePlaces
Lyra (Intermediate)
6:00pm Thursday 26th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
4/6 places available
Adult Aerials
5:00pm Saturday 28th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
5/6 places available
Contortion
6:00pm Saturday 28th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
5/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beginner)
6:00pm Monday 30th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Intermediate)
7:00pm Monday 30th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
5/6 places available
Silks Intensive
8:00pm Monday 30th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra (Beginner)
6:00pm Tuesday 1st December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
5/6 places available
Lyra (Intermediate)
6:00pm Thursday 3rd December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Adult Aerials
5:00pm Saturday 5th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Contortion
6:00pm Saturday 5th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beginner)
6:00pm Monday 7th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Intermediate)
7:00pm Monday 7th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Silks Intensive
8:00pm Monday 7th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra (Beginner)
6:00pm Tuesday 8th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra (Intermediate)
6:00pm Thursday 10th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Adult Aerials
5:00pm Saturday 12th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Contortion
6:00pm Saturday 12th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beginner)
6:00pm Monday 14th December 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available

Visit your account to see your orders and update your enrolments
Log in