Timetable

View and enrol in classes with our simple online booking system!

Simply pick the class you’d like to join and select sign up, or log in to your account to enrol.

If this will be your first visit to Circus Akimbo, an account will be automatically created when you book your first class with us. You can also book a $10 trial for your first session by using the promo code “trialclass” at checkout (for adults) or purchasing a kids trial pass.

Term 4: Tuesday 5th October – Friday 17th December

Sort by classes for Kids, Adults or Playgroup.

Upcoming Adult Classes

Class NamePlaces
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 19th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
3/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 20th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
4/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 26th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 27th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
4/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 2nd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 3rd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 9th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 10th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 16th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 17th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 23rd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 24th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 30th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 1st December 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 7th December 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 8th December 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Aerial Silks (Beg/Int)
6:00pm Tuesday 14th December 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available
Lyra
6:00pm Wednesday 15th December 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
6/6 places available

Visit your account to see your orders and update your enrolments
Log in