Timetable

View and enrol in classes with our simple online booking system!

Simply pick the class you’d like to join and select sign up, or log in to your account to enrol.

If this will be your first visit to Circus Akimbo, an account will be automatically created when you book your first class with us. You can also book a $10 trial for your first session by using the promo code “trialclass” at checkout (for adults) or purchasing a kids trial pass.

Term 4: Monday 12th October – Friday 18th December

Term 1, 2021: Thursday 28th January – Thursday 1st April
Sort by classes for Kids, Adults or Playgroup.

Upcoming Kids Classes

Class NamePlaces
Youth Circus
4:00pm Tuesday 20th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Tuesday 20th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Performance Troupe
4:30pm Thursday 22nd October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Saturday 24th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
8/15 places available
Junior Circus
4:15pm Monday 26th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Monday 26th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Tuesday 27th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Tuesday 27th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Performance Troupe
4:30pm Thursday 29th October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Saturday 31st October 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
8/15 places available
Junior Circus
4:15pm Monday 2nd November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Monday 2nd November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Tuesday 3rd November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Tuesday 3rd November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Performance Troupe
4:30pm Thursday 5th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
7/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Saturday 7th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
8/15 places available
Junior Circus
4:15pm Monday 9th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Monday 9th November 2020, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available

Visit your account to see your orders and update your enrolments
Log in