Timetable

View and enrol in classes with our simple online booking system!

Simply pick the class you’d like to join and select sign up, or log in to your account to enrol.

If this will be your first visit to Circus Akimbo, an account will be automatically created when you book your first class with us. You can also book a $10 trial for your first session by using the promo code “trialclass” at checkout (for adults) or purchasing a kids trial pass.

Term 4: Tuesday 5th October – Friday 17th December

Sort by classes for Kids, Adults or Playgroup.

Upcoming Kids Classes

Class NamePlaces
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 19th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
8/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Wednesday 20th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Wednesday 20th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
10/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Thursday 21st October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 26th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Wednesday 27th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Wednesday 27th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Thursday 28th October 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 2nd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Wednesday 3rd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Wednesday 3rd November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Thursday 4th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 9th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Wednesday 10th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Wednesday 10th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
12/15 places available
Teen Aerials
5:00pm Thursday 11th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available
Youth Circus
5:00pm Tuesday 16th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
13/15 places available
Youth Circus
4:00pm Wednesday 17th November 2021, Circus Akimbo - Hornsby
15/15 places available

Visit your account to see your orders and update your enrolments
Log in